Sunrise, Too Young To Worry


Formed in 2014, Madrid, Spain based Rock band Sunrise is composed of lead singer/bass guitarist Ander Urrestarazu, lead guitarist/vocalist Marcos Arce, and drummer/vocalist Emi Sarmiento. Their debut EP “Too Young To Worry” published by 16 Records was released in March 2015. On June 3, 2015 the band released their first music video for their song “Riding The Sun.” Their single “Runaway” hit #1 on the Reverbnation national charts with nearly 20 thousand hits the first week. They will tour the country the summer of 2015 awaiting to release their full length album in 2016.

Official website:


You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply