Rapper E-40 Set To Release Four Albums in July


E-40 - Rude Boy Magazine

Bay Area rapper E-40 has announced his big plans for the month of July, which includes releasing 4 albums at once,

The project called Sharp On All 4 Corners will be released on four separate CD’s called Corner 1,2,3, and 4. This is scheduled to be released on July 15th.

Look out for the album and support the bay area legend.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply